Fair Trade and Charity Work

Username: Ninji03
Date: 2020-03-19
Time: 10:44 a.m

Hello beautiful people and welcome back to my blog.
I hope you are doing well and you are in good spirits to read my blog. I will tell you today about Fairtrade and Charity work and I want to give you some facts about it. I hope that you will like my blog.

First of all, it could be said that Fair trade connects consumers, traders and producers with the goal to achieve a fair price for small-scale farmers products. Fairtrade’s vision is a world in which farmers and workers on plantations in so-called developing countries can have higher living standards. Fairtrade products are labeled goods that come from fair trade in the production of which certain social, ecological and economic criteria were observed. These products are very trendy at the moment.

Some charities raise the standard of living in developing countries, donate, provide basic packages, and some people in these countries even receive housing. The goals of these organizations are self-sufficiency for the developing countries and that these countries can make headway in terms of education and development, diseases, infrastructure, environment and politics. These countries are often forced to fight against malnutrition. In addition, they have almost no sanitary facilities and the basic needs are very bad.

All in all, I can say everyone can do something to help these countries, and only with one thing: shop consciously . See what you buy! Let us all do what we can to help this countries.
I hope you find my blog interesting and you have an idea of these organisazions and think about what you will buy next time!

Stay tuned, there will be something new soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *