Style and Fashion

By Sophia 12/15/20

Dear readers The reason I am writing this is because my favorite teen magazine has invited readers to write a blog post about their personal style and the way they dress.

First of all, I am a very fashion trend-oriented person. However, I also like to be comfortable in my clothes. Especially when I am at home. Because I am a very sporty person, I need to have comfortable clothes. On one hand, I like comfortable and active clothes, on the other hand, I like the newest trends and pretty dresses for special occasions. Most of the time I wear whatever is practical but I also like to dress up.

Furthermore, you can see my personality is reflected in my style. When I am at home I tend to put on comfortable clothes. In school, I mostly wear trendy jeans, t-shirts or sweaters. In particular during summertime, I like my fancy dresses. The way I dress reflects the way I am.

Thirdly I want to give you some titles about my style. Most of the time I wear black clothes with different trendy patterns. However, I combine everything with a colorful piece of clothing. Moreover, I like to research the latest trends on the internet. The way I dress up is stylish however comfortable.

All in all, I am fashionable but also pay attention to comfort. I hope you like my blog and please leave a comment if you like my blog.

Sophia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *