Fashion

 December 12th                               Fashion                By Sophie Slabschi                 

Hey guys, since many of you requested it, I decided to write about my style in clothes and Fashion in general today. At first, I’m going to describe what kind of person I am, my second point is how this reflects on my style and last but not least I´m going to talk about the way I dress and my inspirations.

For me personally, it’s not really important to wear the latest fashion because I´d rather wear stuff that I really like, and I feel comfortable in than an outfit that’s the latest fashion. I also don´t really spend much money on clothing because I didn’t find my style/aesthetic yet.

I personally think that a person’s appearance already says much about the person’s personality. That is why I only wear stuff that I really like, and not because they´re a trend. Because I do not really want to try to fit in and pretend to be a person that I`m not.

My style right now is pretty casual. But in general, I actually really like a rare clothing style like flared pants and pullover with uncommon motives, because it just stands out. I also stan the way Harry Styles is dressing and Gucci Fashion. I´m not a fan of the way the society gendered clothing and Harry Styles draws attention to the fact that clothing has no gender.

What is your opinion, do you think it´s important to wear the latest fashion? Leave a comment down below. I hope you enjoyed reading my blog. Have a nice day.

Yours, Sophie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *