My fashion blog

Hey my dears,

Today I want to open a discussion about my style and how the style of others reflects on me.

At first, I want to talk about the kind of person I am. The second point is going to be an explanation of how this reflects on my style. And the last point will be about the details of my style and the way I dress.

I can be shy but also, I can be open like to talk to people. When I changed the school, my classmates thought I was arrogant. But to get along with me and to try to be friendly, you need to have the same sense of humour as I have.

It needs to be said that my character hasn’t anything to do with my style. I wear everything I like. I read that some studies reported that the colours you wear, match with your character traits. I think it isn’t true because you can wear everything.

Now the last point about my style. It wouldn’t say that I love to dress up. When I go to school the only thing that takes time to get ready is my hair. I curl my hair every 2 days. What I wear doesn’t matter. It doesn’t bother me if my pants and my top don’t match.

My dears, I hope you liked it and maybe you can leave a comment what you liked or not and something about your style.

See you, Edona

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *