Fashion

Hey guys,

Today I decided to write a blog about fashion style and fashion in general. First, I`m going to describe what kind of person I am, secondly, I describe how this reflects on my style and last but not least I`m going to describe the way I dress.

So, I start with my first point about what I kind of person I am. I’m not that type of guy who always wears the latest or brand name clothes. I think it should look stylish but at least comfortable. What I want to say is that everyone should dress in style because the outfit is a lot. At the moment I like to put on jeans and a sweater. I find it very comfortable. But when I visit someone now, I wear a long-oversized sweater over a skirt. In winter I prefer to wear oversized sweaters and ankle boots.

What do you prefer to wear in winter? I would like to know how you dress like this.

I hope my blog was interesting enough I would be happy if you leave me a comment. I wish you a nice day, bye!

Karina

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *